Code of the District of Columbia

§ 2–1105. “Washington metropolitan region” defined.

As used in this chapter, the term “Washington metropolitan region” includes the District of Columbia, the Counties of Montgomery and Prince Georges in the State of Maryland, the Counties of Arlington and Fairfax and the Cities of Alexandria and Falls Church in the Commonwealth of Virginia.